Fortuna Unterhaching e.V.

est.1992

 

Markus Holzeder , 1.Vorstand

markus.holzeder@fortuna-unterhaching.de

Astrid Bublak , 2.Vorstand

astrid.bublak@fortuna-unterhaching.de

Christian Huster , Kassier

christian.huster@fortuna-unterhaching.de

Robert Bublak , Technischer Leiter

robert.bublak@fortuna-unterhaching.de

Dominik Geiger , 1.Jugendleiter

dominik.geiger@fortuna-unterhaching.de

Michael Dietl , 2. Jugendleiter                                michael.dietl@fortuna-unterhaching.de

 

 

 

!